Cork Business League Annual Awards 2019 Sponsored by JSK Eco Cleaning Solutions

? Finbarr Buckley

Click on each photo to enlarge ?

Thank you to all clubs who attended last night’s Cork Business League AGM in Turner’s Cross – we will all remember the Curragh Road Flood of 2019 😉
We have a lot to look forward to over the next couple of seasons, where our committee is dedicated to keeping the League an attractive place to play ball while also keeping that level of professionalism it has always had.
We welcome a few changes to the Committee, Peter Harrington has moved to Hon. Chairman & Peter Travers has stepped up to become Hon. Secretary.

Thanks to JSK Eco Solutions for sponsoring the Awards again and to Garry McCarthy Trophies for providing them at an excellent standard of awards again this year


Team of the Year

SCS Crookstown United FC


Player of the Year Premier Division

Graham Hosford – Quinlans Bar


Player of the Year First Division

Colm Crowley – Crookstown


Referee of the Year

Jim Hennessy


JSK Eco Cleaning Solutions Golden Boot Premier Division

Shane Hennessey – Satellite Taxis


JSK Eco Cleaning Solutions Golden Boot First Division

Robert Egan – Planet Cork


Fair Play Award

Cork Hospitals


CBL Appreciation Award

Keith Spoonley