Cork Business League Annual Awards 2020

? Finbarr Buckley

Thank you to all clubs who attended this year’s Cork Business League AGM in Rochestown Park Hotel.

We have a lot to look forward to over the next couple of seasons, where our committee is dedicated to keeping the CBL an attractive place to play football while also keeping that level of professionalism it has always had.

We welcomed Anthony Golden onto the Management Committee this year as Disciplinary Secretary and wish him the best for the coming years.


Award Recipient
CBL Premier Division Most Impressive Player Kevin O’Sullivan (Marlboro Trust)
CBL First Division Most Impressive Player Eoghan O’Sullivan (Abtran)
CBL Referee of the Year Darren O’Sullivan
CBL Team Merit Award Doolans Cow
CBL Distinguished Service Award Joe Murphy (Cork County Council & CBL Registrar)

Click on each photo below to enlarge.