The draw for the 2019-20 Keanes Jewellers MFA League Champions Trophy was made at the AGM of the Munster Football Association on the 13th June and resulted as listed.

1st Round

Knocknaheeny Celtic (Cork AUL)ย  vย  ย  Hibernians (Waterford)

Killavilla Utdย  (North Tipp)ย  ย  ย  vย  ย  ย Dunmanway Town (West Cork)

St Michael’sย  ย  (Tipp South)ย  ย  ย  vย  ย  ย Janesboro ย  ย  ย  (Limerick District)

Killarney Celticย  ย  (Kerry)ย  ย  ย  ย  vย  ย  ย Everton ย  ย  ย  ย  (MSL)


  1. Newmarket Celticย  ย  (Clare)
  2. Doolans Cowย  ย  ย  ย  ย (Cork Business League)
  3. Limerick Desmond Lge Winners
  4. Lismoreย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย (West Waterford/East Cork)

Proposed Dates:

  • 1st Round on or before 5/6 October 2019
  • Quarter Finals on or before 2/3 November 2019

NOTE: Proposed Dates are subject to dates for FAI Junior Cup

Please also see the Rules for the Competition here