Cork Business League Players on Yellow Cards as of Sunday 28th April 2019

The following is an up to date list of players who have been cautioned 2 or more times in the Cork Business League 2018 / 2019 as of Sunday 28th April 2019*.  After receiving 4 yellow cards (All CBL competitions + Munster Junior Cup), the infringed player will receive an automatic 1 game ban and his club to pay €30 Fine.

Player Club No. of Yellow Cards
Paulo Santos Daltons Pharmacy 5
Pedro Pinto Marlboro Trust 5
Phil Brennan O’Brien Scaffolding 5
Cathal Doherty UCC United 5
Tomasz Bajkolski Cork Eagles 4
Richard O’Regan Cork County Council 4
Brian Byrd Cork County Council 4
Michael Deasy Crookstown 4
Rafa Henaris Daltons Pharmacy 4
Brian Harris Doolans Cow 4
Michael O’Connor Abtran 4
Colin Hewitt Marlboro Trust 4
Chris Bell Quinlans Bar 4
Gary Gould Quinlans Bar 4
Jason Crowley Cork County Council 3
Danny O’Driscoll Daltons Pharmacy 3
Reece Hogan Daltons Pharmacy 3
Stephen Kiely Daltons Pharmacy 3
Chris Fitzgerald Daltons Pharmacy 3
Javi Hernandez Daltons Pharmacy 3
Gary Connolly Daltons Pharmacy 3
James Walsh Dell EMC 3
Brandon Keane Abtran 3
Eoin O’Sullivan Abtran 3
Rob Twomey Abtran 3
Timmy Sheehan O’Brien Scaffolding 3
Colm O Brien O’Brien Scaffolding 3
Damien O’Sullivan Planet Cork 3
Darren Dineen Planet Cork 3
Eric Kennedy Satellite Taxis 3
Shane Hennessey Satellite Taxis 3
Kevin Murphy Quinlans Bar 3
Darren Hosford Quinlans Bar 3
Damien O’Mahoney Quinlans Bar 3
Paul Coveney Voxpro 3
Brian Gunning 20/20 Glazing 2
Mark Dalton 20/20 Glazing 2
Grzegorz Sienichi Cork Eagles 2
Pawel Ortowski Cork Eagles 2
Robert Susek Cork Eagles 2
John Hayes Cork County Council 2
Ian Scott Cork County Council 2
Angelo DiCorcia Cork Internationals 2
Emannuele Ferrari Cork Internationals 2
Michele Picchio Cork Internationals 2
Shane O’Donoghue Cork Internationals 2
Michael John O’Mahony Crookstown 2
Jamie Cronin Daltons Pharmacy 2
Jason O’Rahilly Daltons Pharmacy 2
Craig Keegan Doolans Cow 2
Luke Byrne Doolans Cow 2
Matthew Tiffany Dell EMC 2
Ger Kelly Dell EMC 2
Mick Donegan Dell EMC 2
Gearoid O’Connor Healy O’Connor Solicitors 2
Daniel Tirca Abtran 2
Shane Bowles Abtran 2
Cian McSweeney Abtran 2
Patrick McSweeney Marlboro Trust 2
Colin Ross O’Brien Scaffolding 2
Lee Maher O’Brien Scaffolding 2
Alan O’Connell Planet Cork 2
Darren O’Sullivan Planet Cork 2
Lee Cooney Planet Cork 2
Matthew Cooney Planet Cork 2
Cullen Kirwin Quinlans Bar 2
Ciaran McCarthy Quinlans Bar 2
Eoin Hayes Voxpro 2
Ross Daly Voxpro 2


*This weekend’s games to be updated in due course